Vajracakra

The Forum For Traditional Vajrayāna
It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:04 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:49 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 7:00 am
Posts: 1002
https://www.dalailama.com/live

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's four day teaching on Chandrakirti's "Entering the Middle Way" at the request of a group of Taiwanese Buddhists at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on October 3-6, 2017. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with a simultaneous English translation available

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30)

October 3rd: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
October 4th: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
October 5th: 8:30am - 11:30am IST
October 6th: 8:30am - 10:30am IST

For times in your area 8:30am IST on October 3rd in Dharamsala, HP, India is the same as 4:00am BST on October 3rd in London, UK; and 8:00pm PDT on October 2nd in Los Angeles, California, USA.

India Standard Time now: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/india/new-delhi

_________________
Lacking mindfulness, we commit every wrong - Nyoshul Khen
འ༔ ཨ༔ ཧ༔ ཤ༔ ས༔ མ༔
ཨཱོཾ་མ་ཏྲི་མུ་ཡེ་སལེ་འདུ།


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group